It´s almost summer..thank God. One more reason to smile. I found it hard to start my day without sun shining through my window. or I think that my moods changes sometimes with the weather. I spent my last year in Asia, where the sun was shining almost all the time and it was the best time of my life. After I came back to home I think the sun is one of my ways to feel happy without being abroad.

I dont think my self as melancoly person in the bad way people think..like popping pills and thinking abt suicide stuff..I think i just have a little bit harder times going on right now.. or have been for a while.

U know..dont feel like going out.. or there r times when u just dont want to talk with anyone. u feel the most happy when u r just alone at ur own place doing ur own stuff that nobody knows.. U r living ur own little secret time.

I think it´s sad that there r peolpe who doesnt have a change to have their own precious secret time. Trust me, it feels good.

 

Here is my first Life Expedient (LE):

" Make sure u have time just for ur self!! "